Can I upgrade/change my package or plan?

Yes. You can easily upgrade your current plan at any time. Once you upgrade, moving to a smaller plan is not possible.

To upgrade/change your package or plan:

  1. Log in to your portal and select the plan that best suits your needs.
  2. Confirm your payment details to complete your purchase.
  3. Your site will take a minute or so to upgrade.
  4. If applicable, your new users and disk space quota will be available immediately.

The amount charged will be the pro rata amount based on your renewal date.