Open 2 Know

Abschnitt teilen

Moodle Training, Support & Mentoring für Anfänger bis Fortgeschrittene - geplant und auf Anfrage.

Dienstleistungen

Zertifizierung

Die Moodle-Zertifizierung ist verfügbar, indem Sie das Moodle Course Creator Certificate (MCCC) anfechten. Ein Vorbereitungskurs hilft den Schülern, ihr Ziel zu erreichen.

Beratung

Strategische Planung und Implementierung für die Einführung von Moodle. Übergangsunterstützung und Optionen für die Kursmigration zu benutzerdefiniertem Workshop-Design, um den Anforderungen am Arbeitsplatz gerecht zu werden. Von der Unterstützung des Kursdesigns bis zur technischen Anpassung können wir Ihnen helfen, Moodle so zu strukturieren, dass es Ihren individuellen Anforderungen entspricht. Fragen Sie uns - wenn wir Ihnen nicht helfen können, finden wir jemanden, der es kann!

Hosting

Pädagogische und technische Unterstützung für Ihre von Moodle gehostete Umgebung.

Support

Online- und persönliches Moodle-Training mit Moodle-Kursen, Zertifikaten - einschließlich des Moodle Course Creator Certificate (MCCC), Mentoring und maßgeschneiderten Support-Services, die Moodle-Neulingen seit 2003 bis hin zu Moodle-Administratoren zur Verfügung stehen.

Training

Online- und persönliches Moodle-Training mit Moodle-Kursen, Zertifikaten - einschließlich des Moodle Course Creator Certificate (MCCC), das Moodle-Neulingen seit 2003 für Moodle-Administratoren zur Verfügung steht

Kontaktieren Sie uns









This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.







Fallstudien

Öffnen Sie 2 Know

1.604.685.5100
#301 - 1010 Beach Ave.
Vancouver, BC
Kanada V6EIT7

Zielgruppen

  • Höhere Bildung
  • Schulen (K-12)
  • Unternehmen
  • Andere Sektoren

Kontaktieren Sie uns









This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.







Fallstudien

Open 2 Know

Section divide

Moodle training, support & mentoring for beginners to advanced – planned and on-demand.

Services

Certification

Moodle certification is available by challenging the Moodle Course Creator Certificate (MCCC). A preparation course is available to help students achieve their goal.

Consulting

Strategic planning and implementation for Moodle adoption. Transition support and course migration options to custom workshop design to address workplace needs. From course design support to technical customization, we can help you structure Moodle to meet your unique needs. Ask us – if we can’t help you, we’ll find someone who can!

Hosting

Pedagogical and technical support for your Moodle-hosted environment.

Support

Online and in-person Moodle training with Moodle courses, certificates – including the Moodle Course Creator Certificate (MCCC), mentoring and customized support services available for Moodle newbies through to Moodle administrators since 2003.

Training

Online and in-person Moodle training with Moodle courses, certificates – including the Moodle Course Creator Certificate (MCCC),available for Moodle newbies through to Moodle administrators since 2003

Contact Us
















Case Studies

Open 2 Know

1.604.685.5100
#301 – 1010 Beach Ave
Vancouver, BC
Canada V6EIT7

Sectors

  • Higher Education
  • Schools (K-12)
  • Workplace
  • Other Sectors

Contact Us
















Case Studies