Beginnen Sie mit Cloud-Hosting für Ihr LMS

Wir bieten eine Reihe von skalierbaren, zuverlässigen und robusten Hosting-Lösungen für Moodle LMS und Moodle Workplace an, die von Cloud-basierten, erschwinglichen Standard-Plänen bis hin zu vollständig gehosteten Premium-Lösungen reichen, die von Moodle-zertifizierten Partnern und Service-Providern bereitgestellt werden.

Über Cloud-Hosting

Warum eine gehostete Lösung wählen?

Cloud-basierte Software
Geringer Wartungsaufwand
Sicher und skalierbar

Sparen Sie Zeit und Ressourcen mit einer von MoodleCloud gehosteten Lösung. Ob Sie sich für einen schnellen und erschwinglichen Standardplan oder eine Premium-Lösung entscheiden, unser Hosting ist skalierbar, zuverlässig, belastbar und bietet verbesserte Sicherheit und Datenschutz. Darüber hinaus erhalten Sie Zugang zu allen wichtigen Funktionen von Moodle, die Sie benötigen, um großartige Lernerfahrungen zu machen.

Wählen Sie Ihre Stufe

Standard-Pläne

Unsere Standard-Pläne sind schnell, erschwinglich und sofort einsatzbereit und enthalten die beliebtesten Funktionen von Moodle sowie vordefinierte Extras. Self-Service-Support ist über unsere Wissensdatenbank verfügbar, während wir uns für Sie um Updates und die Wartung der Website kümmern, um Ihre Kosten niedrig zu halten.
  • Problemlos und einfach zu bedienen
  • Erstellen Sie einen personalisierten Site-Namen
  • Richten Sie unbegrenzt Kurse und Aktivitäten ein
  • Verfolgen Sie die Nutzung der Website und überwachen Sie das Wachstum
  • Integrierte Videokonferenzen für bis zu 100 Benutzer
  • Self-Service-Support durch unsere Wissensdatenbank
  • Zugriff auf den Moodle Apps Premium Plan
  • Stellen Sie einfach eine Verbindung mit Google Drive, Dropbox usw. her, um mehr Dateien zu hosten

Select one of our plans
Starter
$180 AUDAnnual$120 USDAnnualVaries with exchange rate€110 EuroAnnualVaries with exchange rate£100 GBPAnnualVaries with exchange rate$170 CADAnnualVaries with exchange rateAll plans are billed annually in Australian Dollars (AUD). Country-specific taxes may also apply.50 users250 MB storage
$310 AUDAnnual$210 USDAnnualVaries with exchange rate€190 EuroAnnualVaries with exchange rate£170 GBPAnnualVaries with exchange rate$290 CADAnnualVaries with exchange rateAll plans are billed annually in Australian Dollars (AUD). Country-specific taxes may also apply.100 users500 MB storage
$580 AUDAnnual$390 USDAnnualVaries with exchange rate€360 EuroAnnualVaries with exchange rate£310 GBPAnnualVaries with exchange rate$530 CADAnnualVaries with exchange rateAll plans are billed annually in Australian Dollars (AUD). Country-specific taxes may also apply.200 users1 GB storage
$1,350 AUDAnnual$900 USDAnnualVaries with exchange rate€830 EuroAnnualVaries with exchange rate£710 GBPAnnualVaries with exchange rate$1,230 CADAnnualVaries with exchange rateAll plans are billed annually in Australian Dollars (AUD). Country-specific taxes may also apply.500 users2.5 GB storageCustom domain add-on*
$2,560 AUDAnnual$1,700 USDAnnualVaries with exchange rate€1,570 EuroAnnualVaries with exchange rate£1,340 GBPAnnualVaries with exchange rate$2,330 CADAnnualVaries with exchange rateAll plans are billed annually in Australian Dollars (AUD). Country-specific taxes may also apply.1,000 users5 GB storageCustom domain add-on*

Premium-Lösungen

Die Premium-Lösungen werden von unserem globalen Netzwerk Moodle-zertifizierter Partner oder Moodle-eigener Service-Provider in den USA und Indien bereitgestellt, sind hoch skalierbar und unterstützen Hunderte bis Millionen von Nutzern. Von vollständig verwalteten, cloudbasierten SaaS-Diensten mit Wartung, Backups und Upgrades bis hin zu selbst gehosteten Lösungen - Sie entscheiden über den Umfang der Dienste, die Anpassung und die Art des benötigten Supports.
  • Bis zu Millionen von Benutzern
  • Erhöhte Sicherheit und Datenschutz
  • 24-Stunden-Support und -Antwort in Echtzeit
  • Experten-Onboarding
  • Zusätzlicher Speicher
  • Integrationen von Drittanbietern
  • Community-Plugin-Bibliothek
  • Benutzerdefinierte Domänennamen
  • Erweiterte Branding-Optionen
  • Für wichtige bis unternehmenskritische Anwendungen
  • Bereitstellungen und Implementierung
  • Spezialisierte Beratungsleistungen

Beginnen Sie mit einem Versuch

Noch nicht bereit zum Kauf? Testen Sie unser Einsteigerpaket kostenlos mit einer Testversion.
Stellen Sie Inhalte und Aufgaben in einer Reihe von Formaten für unterschiedliche Lernpräferenzen bereit
Hauptmerkmale

Warum Moodle

Verbessern Sie Ihre Unterrichts-, Trainings- und Lernergebnisse mit unserer funktionsreichen Lernplattform, die Ihnen Zeit spart und aktivere Lernerfahrungen bietet.
Stellen Sie Inhalte und Aufgaben in einer Reihe von Formaten für unterschiedliche Lernpräferenzen bereit
Stellen Sie Inhalte und Aufgaben in einer Reihe von Formaten für unterschiedliche Lernpräferenzen bereit
Stellen Sie Inhalte und Aufgaben in einer Reihe von Formaten für unterschiedliche Lernpräferenzen bereit
Ermöglichen Sie soziales Lernen und die Zusammenarbeit der Lernenden
Ermöglichen Sie soziales Lernen und die Zusammenarbeit der Lernenden
Ermöglichen Sie soziales Lernen und die Zusammenarbeit der Lernenden
Halten Sie die Lernenden über Kursanforderungen und Fristen auf dem Laufenden
Halten Sie die Lernenden über Kursanforderungen und Fristen auf dem Laufenden
Halten Sie die Lernenden über Kursanforderungen und Fristen auf dem Laufenden
Erstellen Sie Tests und Bewertungen
Erstellen Sie Tests und Bewertungen
Erstellen Sie Tests und Bewertungen
Verfolgen, analysieren und berichten Sie über den Lernfortschritt
Verfolgen, analysieren und berichten Sie über den Lernfortschritt
Verfolgen, analysieren und berichten Sie über den Lernfortschritt
Erstellen von Lernpfaden und Programmen mit mehreren Kursen
Erstellen von Lernpfaden und Programmen mit mehreren Kursen
Erstellen von Lernpfaden und Programmen mit mehreren Kursen
Für wen ist MoodleCloud gedacht?

Für wen ist MoodleCloud gedacht?

MoodleCloud bietet maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für eine breite Palette von Bildungsanforderungen, von der problemlosen Einrichtung von Klassenräumen bis hin zu komplexen und skalierbaren Hosting-Lösungen.

Standard-Pläne

Pädagogen

 Bild

Die kostengünstigen Standardpläne von MoodleCloud enthalten Funktionen, mit denen Sie Tests erstellen, Lerninhalte bereitstellen und den Fortschritt der Lernenden überwachen können, mit Self-Service-Support für eine nahtlose Fehlerbehebung.

Ausbildung am Arbeitsplatz 

 Bild

Schulen Sie Ihre Mitarbeiter und stellen Sie dabei sicher, dass die Kompetenzen und das Branding der Website mit den Zielen Ihres Unternehmens übereinstimmen. Verbessern Sie das Onboarding und die Schulung, verfolgen Sie den Fortschritt Ihrer Mitarbeiter und identifizieren Sie verbesserungswürdige Bereiche.

Kursverkäufer

 Bild

Die MoodleCloud-Standardpläne bieten Website-Personalisierung, einfache Einrichtung und Benutzerverwaltung für den Zugriff auf Inhalte. Liefern und verkaufen Sie Bildungsinhalte über die eCommerce-Integration. Erstellen und verwalten Sie mühelos Kurse und verfolgen Sie den Fortschritt mit Berichten.

Ersteller von Inhalten

 Bild

Mit den MoodleCloud-Standardplänen können Sie digitale Inhalte gemeinsam nutzen, auf die Selbstbedienungsdokumentation der neuesten Moodle-Version zugreifen und verschiedene Kursformate für unterschiedliche Lernpräferenzen anbieten und die Erträge maximieren.

Premium-Lösungen

Höhere Bildungseinrichtungen

Skalierbare Premium-Lösungen eignen sich für Einrichtungen jeder Größe. Entscheiden Sie sich für gemanagte Cloud-Services oder Self-Hosting-Optionen für ein reibungsloses Onboarding, zeitnahes Feedback und gemeinsames Lernen über Foren, Wikis und Videokonferenzen.

Unternehmen und Körperschaften

Unsere skalierbaren Premium-Lösungen erfüllen die Anforderungen von Unternehmen, vom Onboarding bis zur Zertifizierung. Unterstützung von Millionen von Lernenden mit unbegrenzten Kursen, benutzerdefinierten Dashboards, App-Integration und erstklassigem Support durch Moodle-Experten.

Staatliche und gemeinnützige Organisationen

Unsere Premium-Lösungen mit Beratungsdiensten, verbesserter Sicherheit und Datenschutz sowie 24-Stunden-Support durch Experten können Behörden und gemeinnützige Organisationen dabei unterstützen, ihre Bildungs- und Ausbildungsziele effektiv zu erreichen.

In Kontakt kommen

Geben Sie uns einige Informationen, um ein Angebot für eine gehostete Premium-Lösung von einem Moodle-zertifizierten Partner oder Dienstleister zu erhalten.


    By hitting ‘SUBMIT’ below you permit Moodle and its relevant Certified Partners (where Moodle cannot service your needs) to contact you regarding the relevant Moodle software products and services you have contacted us about in accordance with our Privacy Policy.

    Moodle FAQs

    Häufig gestellte Fragen

    Wie füge ich meiner gehosteten Lösung weitere Benutzer hinzu?

    Um mehr Benutzer zu unseren MoodleCloud Standardplänen hinzuzufügen, können Sie Ihren Plan in unserem MoodleCloud-Portal. Oder Sie können einfach auf eine Premium-Hosting-Lösung upgraden fordern Sie ein Angebot an von einem Moodle-zertifizierten Partner oder Dienstleistungsanbieter.

    Kann ich meine eigenen Plugins in meiner gehosteten Lösung installieren?

    Ja, das können Sie mit einer MoodleCloud Premium-Lösung! Einfach fordern Sie ein Angebot an von einem Moodle-zertifizierten Partner oder Dienstanbieter. Um unsere MoodleCloud-Standardpläne für alle Nutzer einfach und stabil zu halten, erlauben wir jedoch nicht die Installation von Plugins. 

    Wie erhalte ich Support für meine gehostete Lösung?

    Für bis zu 24 Stunden Support und Reaktionszeiten, fordern Sie ein Angebot an für eine Premium-Hosting-Lösung von einem zertifizierten Partner oder Service Provider. Für MoodleCloud Standard Plan Kunden, loggen Sie sich in Ihr MoodleCloud-Portal unsere zu erkunden Wissensbasis oder erstelle ein Support-Ticket.  

    Wie sicher ist MoodleCloud?

    Die gesamte Moodle-Software wird nach einem Sicherheit durch Design Ansatz, um die Sicherheit Ihrer Plattform und Ihrer Daten zu gewährleisten. Weitere Informationen zu den von uns genutzten Diensten, die mit ISO-Zertifizierungen ausgezeichnet sind, finden Sie unter Hier. Wenn Sie besondere Anforderungen an die Datensicherheit und den Datenschutz haben, sollte ein Moodle-zertifizierter Partner oder Dienstanbieter kann eine maßgeschneiderte Premium-Lösung für Ihre Bedürfnisse erstellen.

    Kann ich eine benutzerdefinierte Domäne verwenden?

    Wenn Sie einen mittleren oder großen Tarif haben, können Sie eine über einen Drittanbieter erworbene Domain für Ihre MoodleCloud-Site verwenden. Die Kosten hierfür betragen $160 AUD/Jahr und werden jährlich in australischen Dollars abgerechnet. Außerdem können länderspezifische Steuern anfallen. Sie kann über das Kundenportal angefordert werden. Erfahren Sie mehr über die Verwendung Ihrer eigenen Domain.

    Brauchen Sie Rat?

    Sie sind sich nicht sicher, welches Moodle-Setup das richtige für Sie ist? Beantworten Sie ein paar kurze Fragen, um herauszufinden, welche Methode für Ihre Bedürfnisse am besten geeignet ist.

Get started with cloud hosting for your LMS

We provide a range of scalable, reliable, and robust hosting solutions for Moodle LMS and Moodle Workplace ranging from cloud-based affordable Standard Plans to fully hosted, Premium Solutions delivered by Moodle Certified Partners and Service Providers.

About Cloud hosting

Why choose a hosted solution?

Cloud-Based Software
Low Maintenance
Secure & Scalable

Save time and resources with a MoodleCloud hosted solution. Whether you choose a fast and affordable Standard Plan or a Premium Solution, our hosting is scalable, reliable, resilient and provides enhanced security and data protection. Plus, you get access to all Moodle’s key features that you need to drive great learning experiences.

Choose your tier

Standard Plans

Our Standard Plans are fast, affordable and ready-to-go with Moodle’s most popular features built in and predefined extras. Self-service support is available through our knowledge base while we take care of updates and site maintenance for you to help keep your costs low.
  • Hassle free and easy to use
  • Create a personalised site name
  • Set up unlimited courses and activities
  • Track site usage and monitor growth
  • Integrated video conferencing up to 100 users
  • Self service support through our knowledge base
  • Access to Moodle Apps Premium Plan
  • Easily connect with Google drive, Dropbox, etc. to host more files

Select one of our plans
Starter
$180 AUDAnnual$120 USDAnnualVaries with exchange rate€110 EuroAnnualVaries with exchange rate£100 GBPAnnualVaries with exchange rate$160 CADAnnualVaries with exchange rateAll plans are billed annually in Australian Dollars (AUD). Country-specific taxes may also apply.50 users250 MB storage
$310 AUDAnnual$210 USDAnnualVaries with exchange rate€190 EuroAnnualVaries with exchange rate£170 GBPAnnualVaries with exchange rate$280 CADAnnualVaries with exchange rateAll plans are billed annually in Australian Dollars (AUD). Country-specific taxes may also apply.100 users500 MB storage
$580 AUDAnnual$380 USDAnnualVaries with exchange rate€360 EuroAnnualVaries with exchange rate£310 GBPAnnualVaries with exchange rate$520 CADAnnualVaries with exchange rateAll plans are billed annually in Australian Dollars (AUD). Country-specific taxes may also apply.200 users1 GB storage
$1,350 AUDAnnual$890 USDAnnualVaries with exchange rate€820 EuroAnnualVaries with exchange rate£710 GBPAnnualVaries with exchange rate$1,200 CADAnnualVaries with exchange rateAll plans are billed annually in Australian Dollars (AUD). Country-specific taxes may also apply.500 users2.5 GB storage
$2,560 AUDAnnual$1,680 USDAnnualVaries with exchange rate€1,560 EuroAnnualVaries with exchange rate£1,330 GBPAnnualVaries with exchange rate$2,270 CADAnnualVaries with exchange rateAll plans are billed annually in Australian Dollars (AUD). Country-specific taxes may also apply.1,000 users5 GB storage

Premium Solutions

Delivered by our global network of Moodle Certified Partners or Moodle owned Service Providers in the US and India, Premium Solutions are highly scalable and support hundreds to millions of users. From fully managed SaaS cloud-based services with maintenance, backups, and upgrades included, to self-hosted solutions, you decide on the level of services, customisation and the type of support required.
  • Up to millions of users
  • Enhanced security and data protection
  • Real-time 24-hour support and response
  • Expert onboarding
  • Extra storage
  • 3rd party integrations
  • Community plugin library
  • Custom domain names
  • Expanded branding options
  • For important to mission-critical uses
  • Deployments and implementation
  • Specialised consulting services

Start with a trial

Not quite ready to buy? Try out our starter plan for free with a trial.
Deliver content and tasks in a range of formats for different learning preferences
Key features

Why Moodle

Improve your teaching, training and learner outcomes with our feature-rich learning platform that saves you time and provides more active learning experiences.
Deliver content and tasks in a range of formats for different learning preferences
Deliver content and tasks in a range of formats for different learning preferences
Deliver content and tasks in a range of formats for different learning preferences
Enable social learning and learner collaboration
Enable social learning and learner collaboration
Enable social learning and learner collaboration
Keep learners updated on course requirements and deadlines
Keep learners updated on course requirements and deadlines
Keep learners updated on course requirements and deadlines
Create tests and assessments
Create tests and assessments
Create tests and assessments
Track, analyse and report on learner progress
Track, analyse and report on learner progress
Track, analyse and report on learner progress
Creating learning pathways and programs of multiple courses
Creating learning pathways and programs of multiple courses
Creating learning pathways and programs of multiple courses
Who is MoodleCloud for

Who is MoodleCloud for

MoodleCloud offers customised solutions to meet a wide range of educational needs, from hassle-free classroom setups to complex and scalable hosting solutions.

Standard Plans

Educators

 Image

MoodleCloud’s cost-effective Standard Plans come with features that enable you to create tests, deliver learning content, and monitor learner progress, with self-service support for seamless troubleshooting.

Workplace training 

 Image

Train staff while ensuring competencies and site branding that align with your company’s goals. Boost onboarding and training, and easily track staff progress and identify areas for improvement.

Course sellers

 Image

MoodleCloud Standard Plans offer site personalisation, simple setup, and user management for content access. Deliver and sell education content via eCommerce integration. Easily create and manage courses, and track progress with reports.

Content creators

 Image

With MoodleCloud Standard Plans, share digital content, access self-serve documentation of Moodle’s latest version, and offer diverse course formats for varied learning preferences and maximise earnings.

Premium Solutions

Higher educational institutions

Scalable Premium solutions fit institutions of any size. Opt for managed cloud services or self-hosting options for smooth onboarding, timely feedback, and collaborative learning via forums, wikis, and video conferencing.

Enterprise businesses and corporations

Our scalable Premium solutions meet corporate needs, from onboarding to certification. Supporting millions of learners with unlimited courses, custom dashboards, app integration, and top-tier Moodle expert support.

Government and non-profit organisations

Our Premium solutions, with consulting services, enhanced security and data protection, and 24-hour support from experts, can help government agencies and nonprofit organisations effectively meet their education and training objectives.

Get in touch

Provide us with some information to get a quote for a hosted Premium Solution from a Moodle Certified Partner or Service Provider.


    By hitting ‘SUBMIT’ below you permit Moodle and its relevant Certified Partners (where Moodle cannot service your needs) to contact you regarding the relevant Moodle software products and services you have contacted us about in accordance with our Privacy Policy.

    Moodle FAQs

    Frequently asked questions

    How do I add more users to my hosted solution?

    To add more users to our MoodleCloud Standard Plans, you can upgrade your plan in our MoodleCloud Portal.  Or, to upgrade to a premium hosting solution, you can simply request a quote from a Moodle Certified Partner or Service Provider.

    Can I install my own plugins to my hosted solution?

    Yes, you can with a MoodleCloud Premium Solution! Simply request a quote from a Moodle Certified Partner or Service Provider.  However, to keep our MoodleCloud Standard Plans simple and stable for all users, we don’t allow the installation of plugins. 

    How do I get support for my hosted solution?

    For up to 24 hour support and response times, request a quote for a premium hosting solution from a Certified Partner or Service Provider. For MoodleCloud Standard Plan customers, login to your MoodleCloud portal to explore our knowledge base or raise a support ticket.  

    How secure is MoodleCloud?

    All Moodle software is developed following a ‘Security by Design’ approach, to ensure your platform and data is kept safe. You can find more information on the services we use which are accredited with ISO certifications here. If you have specific data security and privacy requirements, a Moodle Certified Partner or Service Provider can create a tailored Premium Solution for your needs.

    Need advice?

    Not sure which Moodle setup is right for you? Answer a few quick questions to find out which method is best suited to your needs.