Commencez avec l'hébergement cloud pour votre LMS

Nous proposons une gamme de solutions d'hébergement évolutives, fiables et robustes pour Moodle LMS et Moodle Workplace, allant de plans standards abordables basés sur le cloud à des solutions Premium entièrement hébergées, fournies par des partenaires et fournisseurs de services certifiés Moodle.

À propos de l'hébergement Cloud

Pourquoi choisir une solution hébergée?

Logiciel basé sur le Cloud
Faible maintenance
Sécurisé et évolutif

Gagnez du temps et des ressources avec une solution hébergée MoodleCloud. Que vous choisissiez un plan standard rapide et abordable ou une solution Premium, notre hébergement est évolutif, fiable, résilient et offre une sécurité et une protection des données renforcées. De plus, vous avez accès à toutes les fonctionnalités clés de Moodle dont vous avez besoin pour créer des expériences d'apprentissage de qualité.

Choisissez votre niveau

Plans standard

Nos plans standards sont rapides, abordables et prêts à l'emploi avec les fonctionnalités les plus populaires de Moodle intégrées et des extras prédéfinis. Une assistance en libre-service est disponible grâce à notre base de connaissances, tandis que nous nous occupons des mises à jour et de la maintenance du site pour vous aider à maintenir vos coûts à un niveau bas.
  • Sans tracas et facile à utiliser
  • Créez un nom de site personnalisé
  • Configurez des cours et des activités illimités
  • Suivez l'utilisation du site et surveillez la croissance
  • Vidéoconférence intégrée jusqu'à 100 utilisateurs
  • Support en libre-service via notre base de connaissances
  • Accès au plan premium des applications Moodle
  • Connectez facilement avec Google Drive, Dropbox, etc. pour héberger plus de fichiers

Select one of our plans
Starter
$180 AUDAnnual$120 USDAnnualVaries with exchange rate€110 EuroAnnualVaries with exchange rate£100 GBPAnnualVaries with exchange rate$170 CADAnnualVaries with exchange rateAll plans are billed annually in Australian Dollars (AUD). Country-specific taxes may also apply.50 users250 MB storage
$310 AUDAnnual$210 USDAnnualVaries with exchange rate€190 EuroAnnualVaries with exchange rate£170 GBPAnnualVaries with exchange rate$290 CADAnnualVaries with exchange rateAll plans are billed annually in Australian Dollars (AUD). Country-specific taxes may also apply.100 users500 MB storage
$580 AUDAnnual$390 USDAnnualVaries with exchange rate€360 EuroAnnualVaries with exchange rate£310 GBPAnnualVaries with exchange rate$530 CADAnnualVaries with exchange rateAll plans are billed annually in Australian Dollars (AUD). Country-specific taxes may also apply.200 users1 GB storage
$1,350 AUDAnnual$900 USDAnnualVaries with exchange rate€830 EuroAnnualVaries with exchange rate£710 GBPAnnualVaries with exchange rate$1,230 CADAnnualVaries with exchange rateAll plans are billed annually in Australian Dollars (AUD). Country-specific taxes may also apply.500 users2.5 GB storageCustom domain add-on*
$2,560 AUDAnnual$1,700 USDAnnualVaries with exchange rate€1,570 EuroAnnualVaries with exchange rate£1,350 GBPAnnualVaries with exchange rate$2,320 CADAnnualVaries with exchange rateAll plans are billed annually in Australian Dollars (AUD). Country-specific taxes may also apply.1,000 users5 GB storageCustom domain add-on*

Solutions Premium

Fournies par notre réseau mondial de partenaires certifiés Moodle ou de fournisseurs de services Moodle aux États-Unis et en Inde, les solutions Premium sont hautement évolutives et prennent en charge des centaines, voire des millions d'utilisateurs. Des services SaaS entièrement gérés, avec maintenance, sauvegardes et mises à jour incluses, aux solutions auto-hébergées, vous décidez du niveau de services, de la personnalisation et du type de support requis.
  • Jusqu'à des millions d'utilisateurs
  • Sécurité et protection des données améliorées
  • Support et réponse en temps réel 24 heures sur 24
  • Accompagnement d'experts
  • Stockage supplémentaire
  • Intégrations de tiers
  • Bibliothèque de plugins communautaires
  • Noms de domaine personnalisés
  • Options de branding étendues
  • Pour les utilisations importantes ou critiques pour la mission
  • Déploiements et mises en œuvre
  • Services de conseil spécialisés

Commencez par un essai

Vous n'êtes pas encore prêt à acheter ? Essayez notre plan de démarrage gratuitement avec une version d'essai.
Diffusez du contenu et des tâches dans une gamme de formats pour différents styles d'apprentissage
Fonctionnalités clés

Pourquoi Moodle

Améliorez votre enseignement, votre formation et les résultats de vos apprenants avec notre plateforme d'apprentissage riche en fonctionnalités qui vous fait gagner du temps et offre des expériences d'apprentissage plus actives.
Diffusez du contenu et des tâches dans une gamme de formats pour différents styles d'apprentissage
Diffusez du contenu et des tâches dans une gamme de formats pour différents styles d'apprentissage
Diffusez du contenu et des tâches dans une gamme de formats pour différents styles d'apprentissage
Favorisez l'apprentissage social et la collaboration entre apprenants
Favorisez l'apprentissage social et la collaboration entre apprenants
Favorisez l'apprentissage social et la collaboration entre apprenants
Gardez les apprenants informés des exigences et des délais des cours
Gardez les apprenants informés des exigences et des délais des cours
Gardez les apprenants informés des exigences et des délais des cours
Créez des tests et des évaluations
Créez des tests et des évaluations
Créez des tests et des évaluations
Suivez, analysez et rapportez la progression des apprenants
Suivez, analysez et rapportez la progression des apprenants
Suivez, analysez et rapportez la progression des apprenants
Créez des parcours d'apprentissage et des programmes de plusieurs cours
Créez des parcours d'apprentissage et des programmes de plusieurs cours
Créez des parcours d'apprentissage et des programmes de plusieurs cours
À qui s'adresse le MoodleCloud ?

À qui s'adresse le MoodleCloud ?

MoodleCloud propose des solutions personnalisées pour répondre à un large éventail de besoins en matière d'éducation, qu'il s'agisse de l'installation d'une salle de classe sans problème ou de solutions d'hébergement complexes et évolutives.

Plans standard

Éducateurs

 Image

Les plans standard économiques de MoodleCloud sont dotés de fonctionnalités qui vous permettent de créer des tests, de diffuser des contenus d'apprentissage et de suivre les progrès des apprenants, avec une assistance en libre-service pour un dépannage sans faille.

Formation sur le lieu de travail 

 Image

Formez votre personnel tout en garantissant des compétences et une image de marque du site conformes aux objectifs de votre entreprise. Améliorez l'intégration et la formation, et suivez facilement les progrès du personnel et identifiez les domaines à améliorer.

Vendeurs de cours

 Image

Les plans standard MoodleCloud offrent une personnalisation du site, une configuration simple et une gestion des utilisateurs pour l'accès au contenu. Fournissez et vendez du contenu éducatif grâce à l'intégration du commerce électronique. Créez et gérez facilement des cours, et suivez les progrès grâce à des rapports.

Créateurs de contenu

 Image

Avec les plans standard MoodleCloud, partagez du contenu numérique, accédez à la documentation en libre-service de la dernière version de Moodle, et proposez divers formats de cours pour des préférences d'apprentissage variées et maximisez vos revenus.

Solutions Premium

Établissements d'enseignement supérieur

Les solutions Premium évolutives s'adaptent aux institutions de toute taille. Optez pour des services en nuage gérés ou des options d'auto-hébergement pour une intégration en douceur, un retour d'information rapide et un apprentissage collaboratif via des forums, des wikis et des vidéoconférences.

Entreprises et sociétés

Nos solutions Premium évolutives répondent aux besoins des entreprises, de l'intégration à la certification. Soutenir des millions d'apprenants avec un nombre illimité de cours, des tableaux de bord personnalisés, l'intégration d'applications et l'assistance d'experts Moodle de haut niveau.

Gouvernement et organisations à but non lucratif

Nos solutions Premium, qui comprennent des services de conseil, une sécurité et une protection des données renforcées, ainsi qu'une assistance 24 heures sur 24 assurée par des experts, peuvent aider les agences gouvernementales et les organisations à but non lucratif à atteindre efficacement leurs objectifs en matière d'éducation et de formation.

Contactez-nous

Fournissez-nous quelques informations pour obtenir un devis pour une solution Premium hébergée auprès d'un partenaire ou d'un fournisseur de services certifié Moodle.


    By hitting ‘SUBMIT’ below you permit Moodle and its relevant Certified Partners (where Moodle cannot service your needs) to contact you regarding the relevant Moodle software products and services you have contacted us about in accordance with our Privacy Policy.

    Foire aux questions de Moodle

    Questions fréquemment posées

    Comment puis-je ajouter plus d'utilisateurs à ma solution d'hébergement?

    Pour ajouter plus d'utilisateurs à nos plans standard MoodleCloud, vous pouvez mettre à niveau votre plan dans notre section Portail MoodleCloud. Ou, pour passer à une solution d'hébergement premium, vous pouvez simplement demander un devis auprès d'un partenaire ou d'un fournisseur de services certifié Moodle.

    Puis-je installer mes propres plugins sur ma solution d'hébergement?

    Oui, vous pouvez le faire grâce à la solution MoodleCloud Premium ! Simplement demander un devis d'un partenaire certifié Moodle ou d'un fournisseur de services. Cependant, pour que nos plans standard MoodleCloud restent simples et stables pour tous les utilisateurs, nous n'autorisons pas l'installation de plugins. 

    Comment puis-je obtenir de l'assistance pour ma solution d'hébergement?

    Pour une assistance et des délais de réponse pouvant aller jusqu'à 24 heures, demander un devis pour une solution d'hébergement haut de gamme auprès d'un partenaire ou d'un fournisseur de services certifié. Pour les clients du plan standard MoodleCloud, connectez-vous à votre Portail MoodleCloud pour explorer notre base de connaissances ou créer un ticket d'assistance.  

    Quel est le degré de sécurité du MoodleCloud ?

    Tous les logiciels Moodle sont développés selon un La sécurité dès la conception afin de garantir la sécurité de votre plateforme et de vos données. Vous pouvez trouver plus d'informations sur les services que nous utilisons et qui sont accrédités par des certifications ISO. ici. Si vous avez des exigences spécifiques en matière de sécurité des données et de respect de la vie privée, un Partenaire ou fournisseur de services certifié Moodle peut créer une solution Premium adaptée à vos besoins.

    Puis-je utiliser un domaine personnalisé ?

    Si vous disposez d'un plan moyen ou large, vous pouvez utiliser un domaine acheté auprès d'un fournisseur tiers pour votre site MoodleCloud. Le coût de cette opération est de $160 AUD/an, facturé annuellement en dollars australiens. Des taxes spécifiques à chaque pays peuvent également s'appliquer. Vous pouvez en faire la demande via le portail client. En savoir plus sur l'utilisation de votre propre domaine.

    Besoin de conseils ?

    Vous n'êtes pas sûr de la configuration Moodle qui vous convient ? Répondez à quelques questions rapides pour découvrir la méthode la mieux adaptée à vos besoins.

Get started with cloud hosting for your LMS

We provide a range of scalable, reliable, and robust hosting solutions for Moodle LMS and Moodle Workplace ranging from cloud-based affordable Standard Plans to fully hosted, Premium Solutions delivered by Moodle Certified Partners and Service Providers.

About Cloud hosting

Why choose a hosted solution?

Cloud-Based Software
Low Maintenance
Secure & Scalable

Save time and resources with a MoodleCloud hosted solution. Whether you choose a fast and affordable Standard Plan or a Premium Solution, our hosting is scalable, reliable, resilient and provides enhanced security and data protection. Plus, you get access to all Moodle’s key features that you need to drive great learning experiences.

Choose your tier

Standard Plans

Our Standard Plans are fast, affordable and ready-to-go with Moodle’s most popular features built in and predefined extras. Self-service support is available through our knowledge base while we take care of updates and site maintenance for you to help keep your costs low.
  • Hassle free and easy to use
  • Create a personalised site name
  • Set up unlimited courses and activities
  • Track site usage and monitor growth
  • Integrated video conferencing up to 100 users
  • Self service support through our knowledge base
  • Access to Moodle Apps Premium Plan
  • Easily connect with Google drive, Dropbox, etc. to host more files

Select one of our plans
Starter
$180 AUDAnnual$120 USDAnnualVaries with exchange rate€110 EuroAnnualVaries with exchange rate£100 GBPAnnualVaries with exchange rate$160 CADAnnualVaries with exchange rateAll plans are billed annually in Australian Dollars (AUD). Country-specific taxes may also apply.50 users250 MB storage
$310 AUDAnnual$210 USDAnnualVaries with exchange rate€190 EuroAnnualVaries with exchange rate£170 GBPAnnualVaries with exchange rate$280 CADAnnualVaries with exchange rateAll plans are billed annually in Australian Dollars (AUD). Country-specific taxes may also apply.100 users500 MB storage
$580 AUDAnnual$380 USDAnnualVaries with exchange rate€360 EuroAnnualVaries with exchange rate£310 GBPAnnualVaries with exchange rate$520 CADAnnualVaries with exchange rateAll plans are billed annually in Australian Dollars (AUD). Country-specific taxes may also apply.200 users1 GB storage
$1,350 AUDAnnual$890 USDAnnualVaries with exchange rate€820 EuroAnnualVaries with exchange rate£710 GBPAnnualVaries with exchange rate$1,200 CADAnnualVaries with exchange rateAll plans are billed annually in Australian Dollars (AUD). Country-specific taxes may also apply.500 users2.5 GB storage
$2,560 AUDAnnual$1,680 USDAnnualVaries with exchange rate€1,560 EuroAnnualVaries with exchange rate£1,330 GBPAnnualVaries with exchange rate$2,270 CADAnnualVaries with exchange rateAll plans are billed annually in Australian Dollars (AUD). Country-specific taxes may also apply.1,000 users5 GB storage

Premium Solutions

Delivered by our global network of Moodle Certified Partners or Moodle owned Service Providers in the US and India, Premium Solutions are highly scalable and support hundreds to millions of users. From fully managed SaaS cloud-based services with maintenance, backups, and upgrades included, to self-hosted solutions, you decide on the level of services, customisation and the type of support required.
  • Up to millions of users
  • Enhanced security and data protection
  • Real-time 24-hour support and response
  • Expert onboarding
  • Extra storage
  • 3rd party integrations
  • Community plugin library
  • Custom domain names
  • Expanded branding options
  • For important to mission-critical uses
  • Deployments and implementation
  • Specialised consulting services

Start with a trial

Not quite ready to buy? Try out our starter plan for free with a trial.
Deliver content and tasks in a range of formats for different learning preferences
Key features

Why Moodle

Improve your teaching, training and learner outcomes with our feature-rich learning platform that saves you time and provides more active learning experiences.
Deliver content and tasks in a range of formats for different learning preferences
Deliver content and tasks in a range of formats for different learning preferences
Deliver content and tasks in a range of formats for different learning preferences
Enable social learning and learner collaboration
Enable social learning and learner collaboration
Enable social learning and learner collaboration
Keep learners updated on course requirements and deadlines
Keep learners updated on course requirements and deadlines
Keep learners updated on course requirements and deadlines
Create tests and assessments
Create tests and assessments
Create tests and assessments
Track, analyse and report on learner progress
Track, analyse and report on learner progress
Track, analyse and report on learner progress
Creating learning pathways and programs of multiple courses
Creating learning pathways and programs of multiple courses
Creating learning pathways and programs of multiple courses
Who is MoodleCloud for

Who is MoodleCloud for

MoodleCloud offers customised solutions to meet a wide range of educational needs, from hassle-free classroom setups to complex and scalable hosting solutions.

Standard Plans

Educators

 Image

MoodleCloud’s cost-effective Standard Plans come with features that enable you to create tests, deliver learning content, and monitor learner progress, with self-service support for seamless troubleshooting.

Workplace training 

 Image

Train staff while ensuring competencies and site branding that align with your company’s goals. Boost onboarding and training, and easily track staff progress and identify areas for improvement.

Course sellers

 Image

MoodleCloud Standard Plans offer site personalisation, simple setup, and user management for content access. Deliver and sell education content via eCommerce integration. Easily create and manage courses, and track progress with reports.

Content creators

 Image

With MoodleCloud Standard Plans, share digital content, access self-serve documentation of Moodle’s latest version, and offer diverse course formats for varied learning preferences and maximise earnings.

Premium Solutions

Higher educational institutions

Scalable Premium solutions fit institutions of any size. Opt for managed cloud services or self-hosting options for smooth onboarding, timely feedback, and collaborative learning via forums, wikis, and video conferencing.

Enterprise businesses and corporations

Our scalable Premium solutions meet corporate needs, from onboarding to certification. Supporting millions of learners with unlimited courses, custom dashboards, app integration, and top-tier Moodle expert support.

Government and non-profit organisations

Our Premium solutions, with consulting services, enhanced security and data protection, and 24-hour support from experts, can help government agencies and nonprofit organisations effectively meet their education and training objectives.

Get in touch

Provide us with some information to get a quote for a hosted Premium Solution from a Moodle Certified Partner or Service Provider.


    By hitting ‘SUBMIT’ below you permit Moodle and its relevant Certified Partners (where Moodle cannot service your needs) to contact you regarding the relevant Moodle software products and services you have contacted us about in accordance with our Privacy Policy.

    Moodle FAQs

    Frequently asked questions

    How do I add more users to my hosted solution?

    To add more users to our MoodleCloud Standard Plans, you can upgrade your plan in our MoodleCloud Portal.  Or, to upgrade to a premium hosting solution, you can simply request a quote from a Moodle Certified Partner or Service Provider.

    Can I install my own plugins to my hosted solution?

    Yes, you can with a MoodleCloud Premium Solution! Simply request a quote from a Moodle Certified Partner or Service Provider.  However, to keep our MoodleCloud Standard Plans simple and stable for all users, we don’t allow the installation of plugins. 

    How do I get support for my hosted solution?

    For up to 24 hour support and response times, request a quote for a premium hosting solution from a Certified Partner or Service Provider. For MoodleCloud Standard Plan customers, login to your MoodleCloud portal to explore our knowledge base or raise a support ticket.  

    How secure is MoodleCloud?

    All Moodle software is developed following a ‘Security by Design’ approach, to ensure your platform and data is kept safe. You can find more information on the services we use which are accredited with ISO certifications here. If you have specific data security and privacy requirements, a Moodle Certified Partner or Service Provider can create a tailored Premium Solution for your needs.

    Need advice?

    Not sure which Moodle setup is right for you? Answer a few quick questions to find out which method is best suited to your needs.